Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
You Hold the Creative Power to Change Your Life
4
0:00
-8:53

You Hold the Creative Power to Change Your Life

You just didn't know it. Now you do.
4

Hello Empowered Wayers -

When I was growing up, I loved to read. Adventure, mysteries, and historical fiction were my favorites.

Now that I am a Woman’s Wealth Coach, my bookshelves are filled with books about abundance, energy, and prosperity. One of my favorite books is “A Happy Pocket Full of Money” by David Cameron Gikandi.

Please take a moment and listen to today’s podcast. I hope you can feel the energy of my passion to be the catalyst for your awakening.

Please share this episode with as many people as you can — it’s time to raise humanity’s vibration. One person at a time.

Blessings,

Kathryn

Share Empowered Way

4 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.