Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
You are here for a reason.
0:00
-6:27

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Empowered Way

You are here for a reason.

Experience it and you are changed forever.

Hello Empowered Way -

Whenever we vacation in the mountains, there is always a moment when I am outside, away from the noise of humanity, and the silence deafens me.

Literally.

I can hear nothing but silence. My ear drums seem to vibrate in the nothingness, searching for something to hear.

It’s only after I acknowledge the silence that I become present. I realize that it was my mind searching for somthing to hear, to process, to discern whether it is safe or a threat. In the absence of the external input, I was left with nothing but myself.

My Self.

Standing in the middle of the wilderness, my Self emerges. I become present and aware of God - a greater intelligence than my own puny mind can comprehend or understand.

But God is there, in the silence of the moment. In my breath and my release. In every cell of my body - even in my DNA.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Empowered Way to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.