Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Women: You are using the wrong formula to create wealth
0:00
-5:02

Women: You are using the wrong formula to create wealth

Men: This episode will help you understand women and money

Hello Empowered Wayers:

Have you noticed that men and women approach money differently?

I certainly have. I have a twin brother, and his approach to money is the classic Do-Have-Be formula. He’s all about setting goals, taking action, and celebrating his success. It’s worked well for him, just as it does for many men.

I lived that way for many years, but it never felt natural. I always struggled a bit and when I achieved the goal, the satisfaction didn’t last.

That’s why I began studying the differences between men, women, and money. What I discovered changed my relationship with money, allowed me to create wealth in all areas of my life (mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual), and gave me peace in my finances.

What did I change?

I started living by the Feminine Creation Formula.

Be-Do-Have.

It’s simple. Start with being, allow that to inform your doing, and then you’ll have even more than you dreamed.

What is being? It’s the emotional/mental/energetic goal of your vision. For example, if you want to be abundant,

  • you set an intention

  • feel that energy move through your body

  • and allow it to show you the next step.

Start by being still.

I created a short, guided meditation for you to experience stillness for yourself. It’s available at no cost: Be Still and Find Yourself.

Listen to it first thing in the morning, and after you have closed the meditation, notice what comes up. Connect to that still place inside of you that holds your essence and your connection to a higher power. That is the space of creation, and from that space, you can set your intention.

Thank you for being here, present and open to allowing a new idea to enter your mind. Please let me know your aha moments, your resistance, or your ideas.

My favorite mantra that I repeat whenever I feel anxious or worried is:

I am you. You are me. We are one. All is well.

Love & light,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.