Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
We are Meant to Live Being Human
0:00
-4:33

We are Meant to Live Being Human

It solves everything.

Hello Beautiful -

Thank you for reading these emails - I hope you are learning, growing, and evolving in a higher wealth consciousness.

One of the cornerstones of my work is the principle that we are designed to live being human. That means that you decide your state of being (examples are gratitude, joy, kindness, etc.) before you do anything. The energy of your being will direct your next steps.

It’s a bit hard to understand until you begin living in the Be-Do-Have formula.

The key is to feel the energy of what you want to achieve, before you begin taking steps to accomplish it.

For example, I decided that I was grateful before I began writing this email to you. I allowed the energy of gratitude to fill me from the inside-out, and then I began writing. The words flowed off my fingers, because I am allowing the gratitude energy to guide me.

Please let me know if you felt it!

Enjoy,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.