Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
The Space Between Fear and Freedom
0:00
-3:34

The Space Between Fear and Freedom

Make 2022 the year you choose freedom.

It took me years to realize that fear is a choice, not a given.

It came to a head in 2020, with the pandemic raging and uncertainty the tone of the day. No one knew how it would turn out and the media amplified the fear of survival until it was the only energy that was available.

It wasn’t until I stood on a boulder, balancing on one foot while holding snorkel gear, debating about my next step, that I realized that fear is a choice I make in every moment.

We were on the Big Island in Hawaii and Two Step Beach was the destination. The beach was full of boulders and sharp rocks, making it difficult to maneuver to the water.

Listen as I tell the story and my decision. I hope it inspires you to move boldly into the new year, turning away from fear and toward love.

To your prosperity,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.