Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
The Miracle Mantra
0:00
-3:58

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Empowered Way

The Miracle Mantra

A Simple Way to Find Peace.

Hello Beautiful Souls!

Sometimes, a shift in perspective is all you need to respond differently to a situation that normally triggers you.

I have learned to remind myself that I always have a choice in every moment. I can choose fear and all of its allies (doubt, resentment, comparison, and judgment). Or I can choose love and all of her companions (joy, acceptance, gratitude, and compassion).

I call it the “Miracle Mantra.” Adopting it will change your life.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Empowered Way to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.