Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Money is Never the Enemy
0:00
-4:16

Money is Never the Enemy

It's your thoughts/beliefs about money that make it so.

Hello Empowered Wayers:

You’re here because something about my message intrigued you. Today we’re going to talk about how you create with your thoughts and beliefs.

I chased money for years. I always thought the money situation would resolve when I achieved a promotion, or was hired by that law firm. The answer was always outside of me, and I blamed others when I didn’t reach my goals.

Until I saw a sign in a coffee shop that stopped me cold. (You’ll have to listen to find out what it said). That sign started me on a new path to discover a different side of money and abundance.

Which brings me to you today. I believe the money, abundance and wealth are energies that respond to your dominant energy, established by your thoughts and beliefs. Believe you’re poor, and you are. Believe you’re rich, and you are.

It’s so simple that most people dismiss it without ever experimenting with it. That’s why I created a short, online course called, “Alchemize Your Wealth in 5 Days.” You will experience a new and exciting relationship with money and wealth as you move through the exercises and listen to the meditations.

It’s the same shift that I experienced when I read that sign. I want that for you too.

Love & Light,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.