Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Love Has No Beginning Or Ending
0:00
-2:14

Love Has No Beginning Or Ending

It just is.

Hello Beautiful!

A friend of mine (Sara Ann) sends out daily emails about love, life, and how to heal your heart. Send her an email at saraannlove@gmail.com to get on her list.


I read these emails every day, because my heart seems to absorb their beauty. While all of her emails are good, the one I received yesterday broke my heart wide open. And that’s why I wanted to share it with you.

Take a moment and listen to this short episode. Allow the words and energy to soak into your heart, below your awareness.

There is a river of love that we can always tap into, when our minds are still and our bodies relaxed. Listen now, I’ll wait.

Ahhhh - didn’t that feel as if you just gave your heart a bliss bath of love?

Please leave a comment if you had this experience (or something better :-)

Blessings,

Kathryn

P.S. Sara Ann has also created a beautiful book filled with quotes by Rumi. My copy is held in gratitude and I often turn to it when I am feeling a bit down or depressed. It’s a beautiful edition of any spiritual seeker’s library.



0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.