Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Life Moves Through You
0:00
-6:21

Life Moves Through You

Wake up to your power of creation.

Dear Empowered Wayer -

Whenever I find myself a bit down about my work, or perhaps I received an unexpected bill in the mail that throws my budget out of wack, I have learned to step back from the situation.

But I didn’t always know that stepping back was even possible.

For many years, I believed what my life looked like, without even realizing that I was partially responsible. It wasn’t until I read a sign in a coffee shop that it hit me.

I create my life, as the energy of life flows through me!

Please take a moment and listen to the latest podcast episode of Empowered Way. Leave a like or a comment and let me know if this message resonated.

Love & many blessings,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.