Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
I need your help!
0:00
-4:14

I need your help!

Feedback is the lifeblood of any creative endeavor.
girl holding umbrella on grass field
Photo by J W on Unsplash

Dear Empowered Wayers -

You may have been with me for a while or just recently joined. Based on the data I receive from the Substack platform, I know you are reading and listening every week.

But I don’t know what you think or feel about any of the Empowered Way topics.

The mission of Empowered Way is to help you discover the spiritual side of life and peacefully create abundant wealth and well-being.

You will notice that I write about mindfulness, money, and manifestation on a regular basis. But am I missing something that you want to read? Are my posts and podcast too “woo-woo” and not practical enough?

Those are the questions that bother me. I realized that I can’t answer them — only you can.

Here is your chance to tell me what you think

I created a short survey that provides an opportunity for feedback. As Bill Gates remarked,

We all need people who will give us feedback. That’s how we improve.

Here is your chance to let me know what you love, like, or dislike about the Empowered Way content.

Just click on the photo below to get started. ⬇️⬇️⬇️

You, my faithful readers, can help me improve. You are a gift to me. I want to continue being a gift to you.

Love & light,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.