Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
How to Raise Your Wealth Consciousness
0:00
-41:23

How to Raise Your Wealth Consciousness

My podcast interview with Valeria Teles

Hello Empowered Wayers -

Remember that post I shared about how to be a good podcast guest? I was interviewed by Valeria Teles on her Fit For Joy podcast, and all the advice I shared with you flew out of my head when it was my turn to speak (lol).

Please take about 40 minutes to listen to our conversation. Then, let me know in the comments if I could have done something better :-)

While you are listening, I hope the energy of our words sinks past your analytical mind and into your heart. Valeria is a talented host and she has spoken with a lot of people in the spiritual, mystical, and self-improvement space.

Thank you for being here!

Love & Light,

Kathryn

Share

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.