Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Ever Wonder How You Create Reality?
0:00
-8:03

Ever Wonder How You Create Reality?

It's time for you to learn.

Hello Empowered Wayers:

Have you ever been so immersed in the moment that you forget yourself?

That happened to me when I began writing my first novel, “Heart Dancing.” I was so enamored with the creative process that hours would fly by without me noticing. It was only when my husband reminded me that it was time for dinner that I returned to my reality.

But there was always a faint sense of grief at leaving the reality I created in my mind.

Looking back, I now realize that it doesn’t matter which reality I was in (inner v. outer). What matters is how much of me was in it.

You create your own realities.

Life is a mirror of your inner world. Your thoughts and beliefs are reflected to you in a physical form.

Think back on your life and recall the troubled times. What were your thoughts in the middle of the crisis? What did you decide based on your fearful thoughts?

Now, looking back, can you see that there were other options? You may have been blind to these options because your fear dominated your decisions.

At some point, you created your reality.

When you notice how your inner world impacts your outer world, you will become more mindful of your thoughts and beliefs.

Awareness is always the first step to creating a new reality.

You are the only one who can change your reality.

The world’s reality tilted in 2020 when governments required quarantines. Disruption occurred in everyday routines, work, income, and school. Politics became even more divisive, with public health used as a weapon against those who didn’t obey. Racial tensions erupted into public view and cultural norms were uprooted and replaced, seemingly overnight.

How did you cope during that time of uncertainty?

For me, I became depressed and lonely. It felt like the world was ending and I would die alone. The media fed my fear (which I allowed). This down ward spiral continued, until I reminded myself that, “I create my reality.”

I began watching less the news and more time on connecting to Divine Love. I could feel the energy shift in my body, away from fear-based thinking to heart-based living. It took intention and deliberate practices, but I reached the point where I could write again (my latest book, “The Money Tree” was the result).

Even during a world-wide pandemic, I changed my reality. No one else could do it for me.

The same is true for you.

Are you happy with your reality now?

After you know you are the creator of what you are experiencing, the next logical question is: “Are you happy with your creation?”

Sit with this question and allow the answer to come from your heart, not your head.

Your head/mind will convince you that you can’t make that big change, or move to a new place. It wants you to stay safe, and it will pull out all the stops.

Your heart/soul will not try to convince you of anything. It waits for you to be still and listen. Your heart/soul has a direct connection to Divine Mind.

Learn to check into your heart/soul and allow that energy to guide you. Your reality will shift to reflect your inner direction. The blinders will drop off and new opportunities will magically appear.

As Sarah Landon says, “You are the creator inside of your creation.” When you regain your power to create your reality from the inside-out, transformation follows naturally.

Immerse yourself in your inner reality and watch your beautiful life unfold with grace and ease. I call it “Heart Dancing.”

Take the 21 Day Heart Dancing Challenge and experience a shift from head based survival to heart infused living.

Let me hear from you - how did you change your reality today?

Love & Light,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.