Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Before the New Year
0:00
-6:00

Before the New Year

Do this instead.
woman riding on boat

Hello Empowered Wayers!

We are about to turn the calendar over and start a New Year. I used to stress about my goals (were they good enough), my accomplishments (they were never enough), and the fact that another year had flowed by.

Not anymore.

Now, I set my energetic state of being before I do any planning. And that one shift has made all the difference in my life.

What is your state of being? It’s the intentional energy you generate from the inside. But how do you do that?

You’ll have to listen to the podcast to find out. :-)

Welcome to the other side of you!

Love and blessings,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.