Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Be Present During the Holidays
0:00
-8:55

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Empowered Way

Be Present During the Holidays

There is a simple way - I will show you how.

Hello Empowered Wayers!

Thanksgiving is tomorrow - that means family gatherings, lots of socializing, and food.

It’s the time of year that can cause social anxiety or arguments about old conflicts.

For many years, I would be tense and stressed before going to a family event. The old arguments would rage in my head and all I wanted to do was avoid the entire thing.

But I couldn’t.

It wasn’t until I began my spiritual and energetic journey that I discovered a new way to enjoy these gatherings. It made all the difference in how I showed up.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Empowered Way to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.