Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Are You the Light?
0:00
-4:24

Are You the Light?

Questions to think about as you listen.

Hello Empowered Wayer -

I wanted to share a letter that I found in a book called, “A Velocity of Being,” by Maria Popova and Claudia Bedrick. It’s a collection of letters to young readers, from a wide variety of people across all fields - science, art, industry, tech, etc.

I bought the book for my daughter, but then I decided to keep it. It has beautiful illustrations as well as thought-provoking letters.

The letter that caught my attention is the one that I share in the podcast. The provocative questions are worth sharing. Please comment if you found the letter as beautiful as I did :-)

Enjoy!

Love & Light,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.