Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Are You Battling Fear Dragons?
0:00
-7:21

Are You Battling Fear Dragons?

There's another way to live.

Hello Empowered Wayers -

Wherever I go on the internet, it seems as if everyone is feeling overwhelmed.

  • too much is out of our control

  • loss of trust in our leaders

  • fear has become the new pandemic

When I find myself caught in the throes of fear, it remind me of a story I read by Michael Neill, the author of “The Inside-Out Revolution.” I share my own version in this week’s podcast.

Please take a deep breath and know that we are going to be okay.

Go inside and connect with the infinite love that created you. Allow it to energize your thoughts, then go out into the world.

It’s called Being Human - the surest path to find our way home.

Love & light,

Kathryn

P.S. If you’re feeling out of control with your finances, I may be able to help. Book a free call and we’ll talk about it. Let’s talk!

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.