Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Age is the Great Connector
0:00
-4:37

Age is the Great Connector

It's how you view aging that matters.

Hello Empowered Wayers -

This month, we have been exploring the concept of time and aging.

It’s a topic near and dear to my heart, because I have reached the magical age of 60-something. Everyone seems younger than me and I notice my body creaking just a tiny bit.

But more importantly, it’s who I am and how I show up in the world that matters.

Please listen to the podcast, and let me know how you manage your aging.

  • What to you do to stay healthy?

  • Who do you listen to or read that inspires you to become more?

  • What are your thoughts about getting older?

Let’s make this a dialogue, not a monolog!

Waiting with anticipation,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.