Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Your Money Relationship Changes When You Change

It's never too late.

Hello Beautiful Empowered Wayers!

I came across this video that I created when I first published The Money Tree.” Even though it’s two years old, the message is timeless.

The book draws on ancient Celtic knowledge and modern tensions. It is a spiritual parable that teaches timeless wisdom. And it’s a fun read!

As I wrote the book, I allowed inspiration and Love to guide me. Every morning, I meditated and waited for the next idea to emerge in my consciousness. As you can imagine, progress was slow, then it quickened, only to slow again.

I discovered that I was the one who “turned on/off the faucet” of divine inspiration. When I allowed my mind to judge the story, all inspiration screeched to a halt. When I settled myself and allowed my spirit to speak, the story flowed out of my fingertips.

It’s a lesson for life.

See if you can’t apply the same process to any creative endeavor, or even when you are faced with a decision. Settle into your body with mindful breathing, and ask spirit what to do next. You will be surprised at the answer.

Today is a short post. Thank you for being part of Empowered Way. Together, we change ourselves, so we can change the world.

To your prosperity,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way
Authors
Kathryn Eriksen