Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
There's Nothing Wrong with You
1
0:00
-5:11

There's Nothing Wrong with You

You are not broken. You are undiscovered wholeness.
1

Hello Empowered Wayers!

Thank you for being part of this movement. It makes my heart sing to see how often you read or listen to these posts. Please leave me a note so I know it wasn’t just a fluke or a mistake :-)

Last time, I mentioned the book, “Emergence: Seven Steps to Radical Life Change,” by Derek Rydall. If you’re a self-help junkie like me, this book is like a light shining in the tunnel to lead you home.

The premise is that the perfect blueprint of you, as fully evolved and living well, is already inside of you. Everything you could ever need is right there, inside.

The problem is that we have been trained to look to others for answers. That’s what the entire self-help industry is based on and how they sell their products and services. I admire many of the leaders in that industry, but I have found another way.

Read Emergence. Do the seven steps. Then get back to me and let me know if you agree that you are enough. Right here, right now.

To your emergence,

Kathryn

1 Comment
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.