Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Tap into Creativity from Feminine Energy

There is another way to create your life.

Hello dear ones -

Recently, I was a guest on a new podcast called “Spiritually Fierce.” Dr. Ricci-Jane Adams is an amazing teacher, guide, and intuitive who is focused on raising the collective consciousness.

If that sounds too woo-woo, I get it.

But if a part of you has just sat up and said, “Wait a minute,” then read on. We had a 30 minute conversation about writing, creating, and living. The link to the entire interview is here:

Spiritually Fierce: Kathryn Eriksen

See if you can’t feel the energy that we generated together. I felt it, and we were talking from different sides of the planet!

I shared one of my favorite concepts - the Feminine Creation Formula. It looks like this:

Please let me know in the comments if you are interested in learning more about it.

Blessings,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way
Authors
Kathryn Eriksen