Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Reduce Stress and Stay Present

It's not as hard as you may think.

Good day, Empowered Wayers!

I fell in love with mindfulness when I first dipped my toe into it. To stay present, in the moment, and step away from the incessant voice of criticism in my head seemed like magic.

When I used mindfulness techniques with my finances — that was a miracle.

I was more present with my bills, income, and budget. I no longer judged my choices and I allowed abundance to flow into my life (instead of trying to control it).

Magic created miracles.

I want you to experience the same thing. In this video, I share one of my favorite mindfulness techniques to calm fears, reduce anxiety, and return to the present moment. I talk about sitting in meetings and becoming anxious, but you can use the hand meditation anywhere (before paying your bills, for example).

Please let me know how this simple technique helped you.

Love and light,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way
Authors
Kathryn Eriksen