Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
3 Unconventional Money Books
0:00
-7:14

3 Unconventional Money Books

There's a different way to look at money.

Hello Empowered Wayers -

I am a Women’s Wealth Coach and I love to read books about money.

There, I have confessed a hidden secret about me. My library is filled with books that discuss wealth, finance, and money.

But it’s the three books I talk about on today’s podcast that made the difference. My hope in sharing these books is that you will discover them for yourself.

A Happy Pocket Full of Money, By David Cameron Gikandi

The Energy of Money, by Maria Nemeth, Ph.D.

The Money Tree, by Kathryn Eriksen

If you are interested in pursuing a deeper relationship with money, go ahead and jump on my calendar. I would love to meet you (via Zoom) and learn more about you. You can snag a spot here: Let’s visit.

Remember, when you are peaceful in your finances, your life becomes peaceful.

To your prosperity,

Kathryn

0 Comments
Empowered Way
Empowered Way Podcast
Learn how to live being human. Your being informs your doing.
When you connect inside, you experience a larger presence that begins to inform and guide you. Your heart opens and you begin to know the depth of love that created you. This is Empowered Way.